Album de How To Destroy Angels (2013)


Disponible le 5 mars 2013 sous trois formats (CD,digitale et vinyle), Welcome Oblivion est le premier album du groupe How To Destroy Angels composé de Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, Mariqueen Maandig et Rob Sheridan.

Track list (CD) :

01 The wake-up
02 Keep it together
03 And the sky began to scream
04 Welcome oblivion
05 Ice age
06 On the wing
07 Too late, all gone
08 How long?
09 Strings and attractors
10 We fade away
11 Recursive self-improvement
12 The loop closes
13 Hallowed ground


How Long :

Voir aussi :
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
The Social Network (2010)
How To Destroy Angels (2010) 


Retour à l'accueil